Our Board and Project Group

The Museum Board: Emily Barton, Marketing Lead Jennifer Condon, Secretary Dr Matthew Fogarty, Education Team Lead Rebecca Jackson, Children’s Rights Team Lead Sorcha Kavanagh, Strategy Team Lead Majella McAllister, Chairperson, Youth /Child Voices Team Lead. Professor Mary O’Dowd, History Team Lead Cian Spillane, Governance Lead Niall Wallace, Treasurer With: Ruthanne Baxter, Museum advisor Dr Ciara … Continue reading Our Board and Project Group